Our Team

At the Center of Your Financial Life

At McGill Junge Wealth Management, our team is dedicated to providing you with the very best service, working with you to develop solutions that fit your individual needs. Our emphasis on client satisfaction and specialized attention combined with our unique skills creates a climate of success.

McGill Junge Wealth Management team photo
Left-to-Right: Scott McEachron, Conor Boffeli, Jennifer Henry, Ed McGill, Paige Junge, Ross Junge, Justin Bunkers, Trent Burley, Muriah Reed, Lauren Vallas

 

Partners

Ed McGill , CFP®, CLU®, ChFC®, CASL®, RICP®

Founding Partner

Office 515-777-3838


ed.mcgill@nm.com

Read Bio

Ross Junge , MBA, CFA®, RICP®

Founding Partner

Office 515-777-3837


ross.junge@nm.com

Read Bio

Team

Trent Burley , CFP®, RICP®

Director of Planning

Office 515-777-3836


trent.burley@nm.com

Read Bio

Muriah D. Reed , CLU®

Director of Insurance Services

Office 515-777-3832


muriah.reed@nm.com

Read Bio

Lauren Vallas

Director of Business Development

Office 515-777-3834


lauren.vallas@nm.com

Read Bio

Jennifer Henry

Associate Financial Representative

Office 515-777-3835


jennifer.henry@nm.com

Read Bio

Conor Boffeli

Associate Wealth Management Advisor

Office 515-777-3878


conor.boffeli@nm.com

Read Bio

Scott Michael McEachron , CFA®, MBA

Associate Wealth Management Advisor

Office 515-777-3839


scott.mceachron@nm.com

Read Bio

Justin Bunkers

Associate Wealth Management Advisor

Office 515-777-3833


justin.bunkers@nm.com

Read Bio

Paige Marie Junge

Administrative Assistant

Office 515-777-3835


paige.junge@nm.com

Read Bio