Our Team

At the Center of Your Financial Life

At McGill Junge Wealth Management, our team is dedicated to providing you with the very best service, working with you to develop solutions that fit your individual needs. Our emphasis on client satisfaction and specialized attention combined with our unique skills creates a climate of success.

McGill Junge Wealth Management team photo
Left-to-Right: Justin Bunkers, Conor Boffeli, Kim Connors, Muriah Reed, Apichaya Pipatkittikul, Ed McGill, Ross Junge, Paige Junge, Scott McEachron, Jennifer Henry, Trent Burley

 

Partners

Ed McGill , CFP®, CLU®, ChFC®, AEP®, RICP®

Co-Founder & Partner

Office 515-777-3838


ed.mcgill@nm.com

Read Bio

Ross Junge , CFA®, MBA, RICP®

Co-Founder & Partner

Office 515-777-3837


ross.junge@nm.com

Read Bio

Team

Trent Burley , CFP®, RICP®

Director of Planning

Office 515-777-3836


trent.burley@nm.com

Read Bio

Muriah Reed , CLU®

Insurance Operations Associate

Office 515-777-3832


muriah.reed@nm.com

Read Bio

Jennifer Henry

Office Coordinator

Office 515-777-3835


jennifer.henry@nm.com

Read Bio

Scott McEachron , CFA®, CPWA®, MBA

Director of Investments

Office 515-777-3839


scott.mceachron@nm.com

Read Bio

Justin Bunkers

Investment Operations Coordinator

Office 515-777-3833


justin.bunkers@nm.com

Read Bio

Paige Junge

Operations Assistant

Office 515-777-3835


paige.junge@nm.com

Read Bio

Kim Connors

Marketing Director

Office 515-717-3082


kim.a.connors@nm.com

Read Bio